Chief Editor

Dr. Shu-Lung Kuo

Associate Professor,

Engineering Consultant, Kelee Environmental Consultant Corporation, Taiwan

And

Department of Technology Management, The Open University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Email: singsuey@ms28.hinet.net

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Neha Munjal

Assistant Profess,

School of Physical Sciences,

Lovely Professional University, India

E-mail ID: nehamunjalphy@gmail.com; neha.18869@lpu.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Muge K. Davran

Associate Professor,

Department of Agricultural Economics, Faculty of Agriculture, 

University of Cukurova, Turkey

Email: mkantar@cu.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://aves.cu.edu.tr/mkantar/

 

Dr. Shih-Chien Chien

Associate Professor,

Department of International Business and Trade, Shu-Te University, Taiwan

Email: cscsyh@stu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Longan Shang

Professor,

School of Biotechnology and Chemical Engineering,

Ningbo Institute of Technology, Zhejiang University, Zhejiang, PR China

Email: lashang@nit.net.cn

Profile Link: http://swzy.nit.net.cn/info/1135/1234.htm

 

Dr. Juan Manuel Vargas-Canales

Professor,

Department of Social Studies of the Division of Social and Administrative Sciences,

University of Guanajuato, Mexico

Email: jmvargas@ciestaam.edu.mx, jm.vargas@ugto.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Choon Wah Yuen

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,

University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email: yuencw@um.edu.my

Profile Link: https://umexpert.um.edu.my/yuencw

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nadia Sabry El-Sayed El-Gohary

Associate Professor,

Department of Medicinal Chemistry, Faculty of   Pharmacy,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: dr.nadiaelgohary@yahoo.com, el_gohary@mans.edu.eg

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/H9uGrh

Short Biosketch

 

Mohd Fauzi Abu-Hussin 

Associate Professor

Faculty of Social Science and Humanities,

Academy of Islamic Civilization,

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,  Malaysia

Email:  mohdfauziabu@utm.my

Profile Link:  https://people.utm.my/mohdfauziabu/cv/

 

Dr. FAGBADEBO Omololu Michael

Department of Public Management, Law and  Economics,

Durban University of Technology, South Africa.

Email:  otomololu@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Chunhua Zhou

Professor,

College of Horticulture and Plant Protection,

Yangzhou University, China

Email: chzhou@yzu.edu.cn

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/eouduz

 

Dr. Maria Luisa Kennedy Rolon

Professor,

Facultad de Ciencias Quimicas,

University of North Alabama, USA

Email: lukenrol@qui.una.py

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hasan Aydogan

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Selcuk University, Konya, Turkey

Email: haydogan@selcuk.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://www.selcuk.edu.tr/Personel/haydogan

 

Dr. Rachid Masrour

Professor,

Department  of Solid Physics, Faculty of Sciences,

Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University, Morocco

Email: rachidmasrour@hotmail.com, rachid.masrour@usmba.ac.ma  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Shao-Yi Hsia

Associate Professor,

Department of Mechanical & Automation Engineering,

Kao-Yuan University, Kaohsiung City 82151, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Email: syhsia@cc.kyu.edu.tw

Profile Link: http://www.auto.kyu.edu.tw/english/faculty.html

 

Dr. Jichao Sun

Associated Professor,

China University of Geosciences, China

Email: sjc00@126.com,  Jichao@email.com

Sunjc@cugb.edu.cn  

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Neslihan Karavin

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biology,

Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Amasya University, Turkey

Email: nnecli@gmail.com , neslihan.karavin@amasya.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://portal.amasya.edu.tr/neslihan.karavin/Idari-Gorevler

 

Dr. Him Lal Shrestha

Associate Professor,

Coordinator - UNIGIS Programme,

Kathmandu Forestry College, Koteshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal

Email: hlshrestha@gmail.com , Tutor.Kathmandu@unigis.net

Profile Link: https://www.kafcol.edu.np/him-lal-shrestha

 

Dr. Abhinandan Surgonda Patil

Plant Genomics and Breeding Institute,

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences,

Seoul National University, Republic of Korea

Email: agrilstar25@gmail.com , patil@volcani.agri.gov.il

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Azizur Rahman

Director,

Centre for Climate Change Research,

On Ramp at University of Toronto Entrepreneurship,

Toronto, ON Canada

Email:   mazizur.rahman@utoronto.ca, aziz@climatechangeresearch.ca

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Sobia Chohan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Plant Pathology,

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan

Email: sobia_mustafa2006@hotmail.com , sobiachohan@bzu.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://www.bzu.edu.pk/v2_faculty.php?id=1007

 

Dr. Folk Jee Yoong

Lecturer,

SEGi University, Malaysia

Email: yoong61@gmail.com , folkjy@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Bachir Achour

Professor,

Department of Civil and Hydraulic Engineering,

University of Biskra, Algeria

Email: b.achour@univ-biskra.dz, bachir.achour@larhyss.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Asma Hanif

Assistant Professor,

Department of Botany, University of Karachi, Pakistan

Email: asmahanif4@gmail.com , asma.hanif@uok.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gokhan Aydin

Associate Professor,

Suleyman Demirel University, Atabey Vocational School, Turkey

Email: gokhanaydin@sdu.edu.tr,

gokhanaydin72@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://isparta.edu.tr/personel/01436/doc-dr-gokhan-aydin

 

Dr. Ibrahim Yerima

Lecturer,

Department of Biological Sciences,

University of Maiduguri P.M.B. 1069, Maiduguri, Borno State, Nigeria

Email: ibrahimyerima32@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Weimin Gao

Center for Personalized Diagnostics,

Biodesign Institute, Arizona State University,

Tempe, AZ, USA

Email: weimin.gao.2@asu.edu

Profile Link: https://biodesign.asu.edu/people/weimin-gao

Dr. Üyesi Nese Yilmaz

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Aquatic Sciences, Istanbul University, Turkey

Email: nyilmaz@istanbul.edu.tr , neseyilmaz27@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://aves.istanbul.edu.tr/nyilmaz/

 

Dr. Muhammad Mujtaba Shaikh

Assistant Professor

Department of Basic Sciences and Related Studies

Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Jamshoro, Pakistan

Email:  mujtaba.shaikh@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. NAVNEET KAUR

Department of Applied Sciences (Chemistry),

PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh 160012, India

Email:  navneetpuchem88@gmail.com

Profile link: NA    

 

Dr.  Ehsaneh Nejad Mohammad Nameghi

Faculty of Management and Economics

Islamic Azad University Science and Research Branch,  Iran

Email:  ehsaneh_nameghi@yahoo.com,

Nejadmohammad@srbiau.ac.ir

Profile link: NA

 

Dr.  Ahmed Abdel Rahman Abdel Aziz

Assistant Professor

Department of Ear Nose Throat

El Minya University Hospitals, Egypt

Email:  ahmed_ent77@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nadia Abdulkarim Salih

Assistant professor

Department of Basic sciences,

College Of Veterinary Medicine, University Of Sulaimani, Sulaimani, Kurdistan, Iraq

Email: nadiasalih9@gmail.com;  nadia.salih@univsul.edu.iq

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S. M. Kadri

Head Disease Control

(Communicable and Non Communicable Diseases)

Assistant Director

Directorate of Health Services (DHS) Kashmir, India 

Email: kadrism@gmail.com; kadrism@outlook.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.